Categories
Uncategorized

Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte Fight

Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte Fight: After four years away, Tyson Fury returns to the UK where he defends his WBC world heavyweight title against mandatory challenger Dillian Whyte.

It has been well documented that Whyte has waited over 1000 days for his world title opportunity, now he gets to see if he can produce a huge upset in front of a sold-out crowd at Wembley Stadium.

Fury vs. Whyte fight date, start time tonight

Date: Saturday, April 23
Main card: 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET
Main event ringwalks (approx): 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. ET

Whoever comes out on top could then also face the winner of Oleksandr Usyk vs. Anthony Joshua 2 in an undisputed world heavyweight title clash down the line.

The main card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. ET. As ever with live fight cards, these timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *